TIMELOST – “Don’t Remember Me For This” LP


This is a Golden Antenna Records release.

In stock



Don’t Remember Me For This is bursting with dynamic punk velocity, nostalgic feelings of shoegazey grunge and intertwined with infectiously rippling sadness. Lush with the bands influences on their sleeves, TIMELOST mix just enough angst and grungy aggression with post-rock and dark-waving melancholy to create hazy, seductive soundtracks. 11 brand new tracks showcase the bands attention to textual and sonic detail while capturing the fury of a driving and blasting rhythm section.

Singer and guitarist Shane Handal (Set & Setting) and drummer Grzesiek Czapla (Woe) entered Uniform Recording in Philadelphia, PA in August of 2018. Looking to set the perfect tone, the duo partnered with recording engineer, Jeff Zeigler (War On Drugs, Kurt Vile, Nothing) and recorded over 15 days, playing every instrument. With the help of mixing engineer, Ryan Haft (Torche, Wrong) and mastering engineer, Ed Brooks (REM, Death Cab For Cutie, Minus The Bear), Don’t Remember Me For This came to life.

Additional information

Weight 0,49 kg