THE OCEAN – “Fluxion” (download)


Categories: , Tag:


(Pelagic Records, 2009 reissue)

  • 60 minutes of music
  • new vocals by Mike Pilat, remixed, remastered
  • entirely new artwork by Martin Kvamme
  • deluxe edition, comes with black slipcase including special print colors and additional artwork and illustrations by Martin Kvanmme

Corona Disclaimer

Due to the current situation with Covid-19, at the moment we cannot guarantee when your parcel will ship. For more info, click the button below!
Click here!
Click Me