PORCUPINE TREE – “Stupid Dream” 2LP


This is a Kscope Records release

In stock


A new vinyl edition of the 1999 studio album by Porcupine Tree, which contains classics ‘Even Less’, ‘Pure Narcotic’, ‘Tinto Brass’ and ‘Stop Swimming’.

Additional information

Weight 0,8 kg

Corona Disclaimer

Due to the current situation with Covid-19, at the moment we cannot guarantee when your parcel will ship. For more info, click the button below!
Click here!
Click Me