Sold out!



This is a Hypertension Records release

2LP on Black Vinyl

Sold out!

SKU: HYPE 007-2 Categories: , Tags: ,


Recorded in 2008, now remastered by Billy Anderson. This release features Amenra’s third full-length album in its true glory; reworked artwork and remastered.

Their latest album benefits from the band’s primordial quality for towering, spellbinding anthems, bashed repetitive chords fused with primitive and escalating power. More focused than ever, heavier than ever, slower than ever.

Track Listing:

01. Silver Needle . Golden Nail
02. Le Gardien Des R?ves
03. De Dodenakker
04. Razoreater
05. Aorte.Nous Sommes Du M?me Sang
06. Thurifer.Et Clamor Ad Te Veniat
07. Terziele. Slaan En Zalven. Tottedood

Additional information

Weight 0,6 kg