DOWNLOAD section updated!

You can download all our new releases directly from us on the date of release, for only 6,99 € per album!

Earthship – “Withered”: September 12th

Dioramic – “Supra”: September 12th

Kruger – “Adam & Steve”: October 3rd

Wang Wen – “Eight Horses”: October 3rd

Mono – “The Last Dawn”: October 24th

Mono – “Rays Of Darkness”: October 24th

Sign-up for to our newsletter for a 10% discount on your first order.