ULVER – “Flowers of Evil” LP


SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: ,


Flowers of Evil is the twelfth studio album by Norwegian experimental electronica band Ulver. Written and produced by Ulver, the album was released on August 28, 2020 via House of Mythology. The album was recorded in Oslo from summer 2019 to winter 2020 and mixed by Martin Glover and Michael Rendall in February 2020.

Additional information

Weight 0,49 kg
Vinyl Colour

, ,