envy – “All The Footprints You’ve Ever Left And The Fear Expecting Ahead” CD


This is a Temporary Residence release.

In stock


Originally released in 2001 on respected Japanese punk label H.G. Fact, All the Footprints You’ve Ever Left and the Fear Expecting Ahead introduced Envy to North Americans when it was licensed for limited release in 2003 on Dim Mak Records. Their original pressing sold out almost immediately, and the album has been scarcely available ever since. Along with their now-legendary follow-up, A Dead Sinking Story, All the Footprints is widely regarded as an innovative high-water mark for hardcore. These two albums are justifiably viewed as modern hardcore classics whose monumental footsteps created an unending ripple.

1. Zero
2. Farewell To Words
3. Lies, and Release From Silence
4. Left Hand
5. A Cradle of Arguments and Anxiousness
6. Mystery and Peace
7. Invisible Thread
8. The Spiral Manipulation
9. A Cage It Falls Into
10. The Light of My Footprints
11. Your Shoes and the World To Come

Additional information

Weight 0,15 kg