CRIPPLED BLACK PHOENIX – “A Love of Shared Disasters” 2LP


This is Kscope Records release

Only 2 left in stock


2006 debut album from the musical collective led by Justin Greaves (Electric Wizard, Iron Monkey, Se Delan) & Dominic Aitchison (Mogwai) with alternative cover artwork.

Additional information

Weight 0,8 kg

Corona Disclaimer

Due to the current situation with Covid-19, at the moment we cannot guarantee when your parcel will ship. For more info, click the button below!
Click here!
Click Me